USA Table Tennis

Michael D. Cavanaugh
Chief Executive Officer 
ceo@usatt.org 
719-866-4583 ex. 3
Michael D. Cavanaugh
Teodor (Doru) Gheorghe Chief Operating Officer 
doru@usatt.org

719-866-4583 ex. 6
Teodor Doru Gheorghe
Deborah Gray Chief Financial Officer
deborah.gray@usatt.org
719-866-4583 ex. 2
Deborah Gray
Andy Horn Administrative Assistant/Ratings
ratings@usatt.org
719-866-4583 ex. 4
Andy Horn
Joyce Grooms Membership Director
admin@usatt.org
719-866-4583 ex. 5
Joyce Grooms
 Jasna Rather Director of Para Programs
(Independent Contractor)
jasna@usatt.org
 
 Jasna Rather
Sean O'Neill Director of Communications
(Independent Contractor)
sean@usatt.org
Sean O'Neill
Steve & Marie Hopkins Magazine Editors
(Independent Contractors)

steve@ritta.org
marie@ritta.org

Marie Hopkins

Steve Hopkins